March 12, 1974 – Chicago, IL – Earl of the Old Town

SETLIST (recording exists of show)

1. The Bells
2. Prison Medley
3. Outside Of A Small Circle Of Friends
4. Changes (w/Jim Glover)
5. Power And Glory
6. Here’s To The State Of Richard Nixon
7-8. How High’s The Watergate, Mama? 

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: