January 27-February 1, 1970 – Los Angeles, CA – Troubadour



As of April 29, 2016 you may listen to the concert online at:


SETLIST (Feb. 1)
1. I’m Going To Say It Now
2. Mona Lisa
3. Pleasures Of The Harbor
4. I Ain’t Marching Anymore
5. Okie From Muskogee
6. Basket In The Pool
7. Jim Dean Of Indiana
8. Chords Of Fame
9. Buddy Holly Medley
10. Changes
11. There But For Fortune
12. Pretty Smart On My Part
13. The Bells
14. Danny Boy
15. Gas Station Women
16. Crucifixion
17. Outside Of A Small Circle Of Friends
18. I’ve Had Her
19. My Kingdom For A Car
20. Elvis Medley
21. A Fool Such As I
22. No More Songs
23. The Ringing Of Revolution

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: