April 17, 1971 – New York City, NY – Hunter College Auditorium



SETLIST (Recording exists of show)

1. The Bells
2. Power And The Glory
3. There But For Fortune
4. I’m Not Marching Anymore
5. Changes
6. The Crucifixion
7. Love Me, I’m A Liberal
8. Chords of Fame
9. Jim Dean Of Indiana
10. Here’s To The State Of Richard Nixon
11. The Highwayman
12. The War Is Over
13. The Rhythm Of Revolution
14. I’m Gonna Say It Now
15. Outside Of A Small Circle Of Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: